1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMS Freunde Deutschland Just4Fun Event Copa Montana @ Jacarepagua Oval

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Karsten Stolze, Apr 27, 2019.

  1. Karsten Stolze

    Karsten Stolze Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    35
    [​IMG]



    Copa Montana @ Jacarepagua Oval


    Date: Sunday, 28.04.2019


    Qually: 19:00 Uhr(MEZ) 5:00 pm (GMT)
    Duration: 20min


    Warm Up: 19:20 Uhr (MEZ) 5:20 pm (GMT)
    Duration: 5min


    Race: 19:25 Uhr (MEZ) 5:25 pm (GMT)
    Duration: 30min


    Servername: AMS Freunde Event 28.04.19


    Server is running for Training,
    You are welcome to join.
    Laptimes you can find here: LIVERACERS


    For more Informations, visit our Forum,
    AMS Freunde Deutschland
    Join our Steamgroup,
    AMS Freunde Steamgroup
    Follow us on Discord
    AMS Freunde Discord
     
    • Like Like x 2
  2. fireballr18

    fireballr18 Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2019
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    9
    Fantastic race today. So much fun. Looking forward to the session next week!
     

Share This Page