1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMS Freunde Deutschland MultiClass Event 18.11.2017

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Karsten Stolze, Nov 12, 2017.

  1. Karsten Stolze

    Karsten Stolze Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    9
    [​IMG]
    Hello Racingfriends,
    here we have an special Fun Event for you.
    3 Car Classes, 1 Track, 100 Minutes Race
    Touring Class: Lancer RS Cup
    GT Class: Boxer Cup
    LMP Class: Metalmoro MR18

    MultiClass @ Mendig Bergschleife

    Date: Saturday, 18.11.2017
    Training: Server is actually running for Training
    Qually: 17:30 Uhr(MEZ) 4:30 pm (GMT)
    Duration: 30min
    Warm Up: 18:00 Uhr (MEZ) 5:00 pm (GMT)
    Duration:10min
    Race: 18:10 Uhr (MEZ) 5:10 pm (GMT)
    Duration: 100min

    Servername: AMS Freunde MultiCl. Event


    You are welcome to join.
    Laptimes you can find here: LIVERACERS

    For more Informations, have a lock at our Forumsite
    AMS Freunde Deutschland
    or join our Steamgroup
    AMS Freunde Steamgroup
     
  2. Juan Reinoso

    Juan Reinoso New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2017
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Interesting...
     
  3. Marko

    Marko New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Und nicht vergessen das Licht zu konfigurieren, es wird dunkel zum Schluß. :)
     
  4. Gasper Zupan

    Gasper Zupan New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    @Karsten Stolze do I need to register on the AMS Freunde forum for the race, or can I just simply come online on Saturday and race? Nice event btw;)
     
  5. Karsten Stolze

    Karsten Stolze Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    9
    Hello,
    No need to register. Its free for all. Simply join, race and have fun
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page