1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMS Unofficial Presents JustRace Touring Masters Championships

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Rob Thompson, Oct 17, 2019.

  1. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    98
    AMS Unofficial Presents JustRace Touring Masters Championships



    AMS Unofficial presents two new Touring Car Championships. One based on the Next-Gen Marcas and another using DTM's.

    Both series will use advanced features such as success ballast and grid adjustments for that extra level of competition. For all the details join us on Discord: https://www.discord.gg/kpFDPKX

    As these are popular events AMSUnofficial is using the JustRace sign-up system. It's completely free and takes less than 3 minutes to create an account and get racing.



    With the Next-Gen Marcas series (starting Thursday 24th October) our aim is to blend the updated Brazilian Marcas with BTCC style events. To reflect this we have used only Brazillian and British tracks.

    With the DTM's (starting Thursday Novemeber 7th 2019) we have gone for longer races and some fabulous tracks with a blend of the best DTM rules from across the years. Races are open to all but registration / sign-up is required. We will be running a maximum field size of 28.


    Next-Gen Marcas Calendar

    Race 1:
    24th October 2019 - Donington Park National
    Race 2: 21st Novemeber 2019 - Goinia
    Race 3: 19th December 2019 - Oulton Park Classic
    Race 4: 16th January 2020 - Jacarepagua Curva Sul
    Race 5: 13th February 2020 - Thruxton
    Race 6: 12th March 2020 - Brands Hatch GP

    DTM 2016 Calendar

    Race 1:
    7th November 2019 - Nurburgring GP
    Race 2: 5th December 2019 - Brno
    Race 3: 2nd January 2020 - Spielberg 2017 GP
    Race 4: 30th January 2020 - Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
    Race 5: 27th February 2020 - Portimao GT
    Race 6: 26th March 2020 - Hockenheim 2017 GP

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

    AMS Unofficial Links



    Discord - Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers

    Facebook - Automobilista Unofficial

    Twitter - Automobilista Unofficial (@AMSUnofficial) | Twitter

    Steam - Steam Community :: Group :: AUTOMOBILISTA Unofficial

    YouTube - AMS Unofficial


    Also, AMS Unofficial season 10 coming very, very soon !!!
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    98
    [​IMG]

    Next-Gen Marcas Round 1 @ Donington Park National

    The opening round of the NGM championship brings us to Donington Park National for 3 x 17 lap races. This event is open to everyone but registration is mandatory and can be done using the free JustRace portal. See below for details.

    <------------------------------------>

    Registration / Sign-up

    Sign up via this link: Log in | amsunofficial.justrace.net

    You must create a free account on the JustRace portal. if you do not have one already. A video guide is available here:


    <------------------------------------ >

    Event Details

    Server Name: AMSU NGM Race 1#JR (practice server is already up and called "AMSU NGM Practice")
    Cars: Next-Gen Marcas v0.6 Next-Gen Marcas - Latest Formula 1, Motorsport, and Sim Racing News by @The Cookie Monster Unofficial
    AMSU Skin Pack: AMSU_NGM_v1.01_Skin_Pack.7z
    Track: Donnington Park National (DLC)
    Date: Thursday 24th October 2019
    Other Info: Fuel and tire usage normal, 25% damage, 3 track cuts allowed per race.

    Official sessions: (Practice/Qualifying/Race) will start at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST although server will be running before these times for additional practice if required (GMT = Greenwich Mean Time, BST = British Summer Time, CEST = Central European Time).

    Official Practice:
    19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST (75mins)
    Qualifying: 20:15 GMT, 21:15 BST, 22:15 CEST (15mins)
    Warmup: 3 mins
    Race 1: Approx 20:35 GMT, 21:35 BST, 22:35 CEST (approx 20 mins)
    Break: Approx 5 mins
    Race 2: Approx 21:00 GMT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST (approx 20 mins)
    Break: Approx 5 mins
    Race 3: Approx 21:30 GMT, 22:30 BST, 23:30 CEST (approx 20 mins)

    Current Championship Standings
    Next Generation Marcas Season 1


    <------------------------------------ >

    AMS Unofficial Links



    Discord - Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers

    Facebook - Automobilista Unofficial

    Twitter - Automobilista Unofficial (@AMSUnofficial) | Twitter

    Steam - Steam Community :: Group :: AUTOMOBILISTA Unofficial

    YouTube - AMS Unofficial
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2019
  3. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    98
    [​IMG]

    DTM - Round 1 @ Nurburgring GP


    DTM's first port of call is their spiritual home, Nurburgring. This event is open to everyone but registration is mandatory and can be done using the free JustRace portal. See below for details.

    <------------------------------------>

    Registration / Sign-up

    Sign up via this link: Log in | amsunofficial.justrace.net

    You must create a free account on the JustRace portal. if you do not have one already. A video guide is available here:



    <------------------------------------ >

    Event Details

    Server Name: AMSU DTM Race 1#JR
    (practice server is already up and called "AMSU DTM Practice")
    Cars: DTM v1.04 (mod can be downloaded from AMSU Discord)
    Track: Nurburgring - Nurburgring (3 Seasons, 2 Layouts, DRS) - Latest Formula 1, Motorsport, and Sim Racing News
    Date: Thursday 7th November 2019
    Other Info: 34laps = approx 65minutes, Fuel x2, tire usage normal, 25% damage, 6 track cuts allowed

    Official sessions (Practice/Qualifying/Race) will start at 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET
    although server will be running before these times for additional practice if required
    (GMT = Greenwich Mean Time, CET = Central European Time).

    Official Practice: 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET (75mins)
    Qualifying: 21:15 GMT, 22:15 CET (15mins)
    Warmup: 3 mins
    Race 1: Approx 21:35, 22:35 CET (34laps = approx. 65 mins)

    <------------------------------------ >

    AMS Unofficial Links


    Discord - Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers

    Facebook - Automobilista Unofficial

    Twitter - Automobilista Unofficial (@AMSUnofficial) | Twitter

    Steam - Steam Community :: Group :: AUTOMOBILISTA Unofficial

    YouTube - AMS Unofficial
     
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2019
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    98
    [​IMG]

    Next-Gen Marcas Round 2 @ Goiania


    Goiania hosts round 2 of our NGM Championship for 3 x 17 lap races. This event is open to everyone but registration is mandatory and can be done using the free JustRace portal. See below for details.

    <------------------------------------>
    Registration / Sign-up


    Sign up via this link: Log in | amsunofficial.justrace.net

    You must create a free account on the JustRace portal. if you do not have one already. A video guide is available here:



    <------------------------------------ >

    Event Details


    Server Name: AMSU NGM Race 2#JR (practice server is already up and called "AMSU NGM Practice")
    Cars: Next-Gen Marcas v0.6 with AMSU skin pack.
    Track: Goiania
    Date: Thursday 21st November 2019
    Other Info: Fuel and tire usage normal, 25% damage, 3 track cuts allowed per race.

    Official sessions: (Practice/Qualifying/Race) will start at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST although server will be running before these times for additional practice if required (GMT = Greenwich Mean Time, BST = British Summer Time, CEST = Central European Time).

    Official Practice:
    19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST (75mins)
    Qualifying: 20:15 GMT, 21:15 BST, 22:15 CEST (15mins)
    Warmup: 3 mins
    Race 1: Approx 20:35 GMT, 21:35 BST, 22:35 CEST (approx 20 mins)
    Break: Approx 5 mins
    Race 2: Approx 21:00 GMT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST (approx 20 mins)
    Break: Approx 5 mins
    Race 3: Approx 21:30 GMT, 22:30 BST, 23:30 CEST (approx 20 mins)

    Current Championship Standings
    Next Generation Marcas Season 1

    <------------------------------------ >

    AMS Unofficial Links



    Discord - Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers

    Facebook - Automobilista Unofficial

    Twitter - Automobilista Unofficial (@AMSUnofficial) | Twitter

    Steam - Steam Community :: Group :: AUTOMOBILISTA Unofficial

    YouTube - AMS Unofficial
     

Share This Page