1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMS Unofficial - Season 4 - Join Us

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Rob Thompson, Oct 21, 2018.

  1. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    98

    22nd October 2018 marks the start of AMS Unofficial's 4th Season.

    3 series 6 race mini seasons. Championship points awarded and logged via our website Home

    Our races/championships are open to all, no password, no paywall. Join and race hard with respect is all we ask.

    The calendar is as follows:

    Monday - F-Trainer (Advanced)

    22/10/2018 - Brands Hatch Indy
    29/10/2018 - VIR North
    05/11/2018 - Spa-Francorchamps
    12/11/2018 - Spielberg National
    19/11/2018 - Oulton Park International
    26/11/2018 - Suzuka West

    Wednesday - Opala 1986

    24/10/2018 - Interlagos 1980 Stock Car Layout
    31/10/2018 - Laguna Seca 07/11/2018 - Guapore
    14/11/2018 - Lime Rock Park Road Layout
    21/11/2018 - Jacarepague 1988
    28/11/2018 - Adelaide 1988

    Friday - F-Truck

    26/10/2018 - Guapore
    02/11/2018 - Cascavel
    09/11/2018 - Taruma
    16/11/2018 - Interlagos
    23/11/2018 - Buenos Aires #12
    30/11/2018 - Cordoba

    Official sessions (Practice/Qualifying/30 min Race) will start at 19:00 UTC

    For timezone reference: 19:00 UTC = 19:00 GMT = 20:00 BST = 21:00 CET

    We hope to see you on track battling for points and to see who will be crowned champion come to end of the season.

    AMS Unofficial Links

    Discord - https://www.discord.gg/kpFDPKX
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/amsunoff
    Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/AMSunofficial
    Steam - https://www.steamcommunity.com/groups...
    YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIBD...

     
    • Winner Winner x 1

Share This Page