1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fanatec Club Sport v3 not recognized after version 1.2.3.1.1776

Discussion in 'Automobilista 2 - Help & Support' started by Jacoste, Sep 11, 2021.

  1. Jacoste

    Jacoste New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi Reiza,

    Suddenly my pedals are not being recognized by AMS2.

    What can do to fix this?

    Best Regards
    Jacoste
     
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2021
  2. Steve Lewis

    Steve Lewis New Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Are you using a Fanatec wheelbase? Are the pedal plugged into the to wheelbase or direct USB to pc?

    I found my pedals worked, (via wheelbase) but wouldn't calibrate unless the wheel was set to SEN=auto
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Jacoste

    Jacoste New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanx for your answer.
    I'm using Thrustmaster wheelbase.

    But I have just fixed the problem myself.
    You cannot calibrate your pedals before you have made your Edit Assignments for Throttle, Brake and Clutch.
    The Edit Assignments must have been removed at some point during patch.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. CrimsonEminence

    CrimsonEminence German localization/Testing Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2018
    Messages:
    4,613
    Likes Received:
    2,082
    Probably when multiple control profiles got introduced. It required a reset of control mappings.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. rpstar

    rpstar New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have this same issue. Are you going to fix this Reiza? I’ve not been playing AMS2 for over a month now due to this stupid issue. I don’t feel I should change because you broke something. Works for all other sims (5+).
     

Share This Page