Automobilista Time Trial Challenge - Season Completed!

Discussion in 'Automobilista - News & Announcements' started by Renato Simioni, Apr 13, 2017.

1. Antonio Castagna

Antonio Castagna Active Member

I have almost 20 years of experience on racing titles on PCs and I assure you that things change a lot with fixed setup and active anticheat (SimRacingTools is the best currently after iRacing anticheat), I also say why I did a lot of championships Online with rF1, rF2 and GSC. We are told to "try to believe," so let's try and then you'll see I'm right.

2. Heitor Facuri Cicoti

Heitor Facuri Cicoti Good Member AMS2 Club Member

I know. You said that already. And I gave you a suggestion so you can try it right now. Pick any track with the Lancer RS, do your best. I'll be faster than you, I'll send you my replay, and I'll show you my SimRacingTools working.

3. Renato Simioni

Renato Simioni Administrator Staff Member

Antonio, we have our own anticheat system built into the game for Time Trial mode. The guys at the top of the rankings are some of the fastest sim racers around. You´re free to believe whatever you want, but it´s not cool to imply other drivers are cheating just because you can´t match them.

• Agree Agree x 8
  4. hashegotabeard

hashegotabeard Active Member AMS2 Club Member

Did I miss the announcement of the prize for 'best sore loser'? :p

• Like Like x 3
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  5. jose46lopez

jose46lopez Active Member

Mini Challenge doesn't have to much setup so you can try at Cascavel @Antonio Castagna .

There is my lap on F3. For my it's ok. Around 700 laps so... it's time to stop. One tenth of improvement each 10H :D:D:D

Thanks to Reiza and congratulations for the champion Turks! @Tim O'Glock #IPushingToBe2ND :D

• Like Like x 1
  6. Matty28

Matty28 Member