General Chit-Chat

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by CrimsonEminence, Sep 12, 2024.

1. Les expos de mtl

Les expos de mtl Member

Do we have an idea of how much work still need to be done ? 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month ?

2. stealthradek

stealthradek Smooth operatooooooor AMS2 Club Member

I don't think anyone outside of Reiza knows.

• Agree Agree x 3
  3. T.Ives

T.Ives Professional Dilly Dallier

Ive been checking the dev update threads daily for the last 3 or 4 months, hard habit to break.
    It was slowly morphing into a sim related 4chan thread so I understand locking it.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. Alexandre Costa

Alexandre Costa Active Member

Daily? I've been checking hourly.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Les expos de mtl

Les expos de mtl Member

I am happy I got my computer in september. I didn’t need to check anything. Until september.

6. Fiyah

Fiyah Member

Very happy for Suellio Almeida ! He just bought his first real race car and it happens to be a Radical, which i loved in P. Cars 2, it woudl be awesome to see a few Radicals in Automobilista 2 as well. They are amazing fun.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Bull Shark

Bull Shark "Later has already begun." AMS2 Club Member

unknown. Only Reiza staff knows. Just have fun with the current version and one day you will see an announcement from Reiza. Then it is time to celebrate the new version. :D

8. ricxx

ricxx Well-Known Member AMS2 Club Member

I'm considering getting one, too. Does it make much noise when shifting? My Fanatec shifter is way too loud, can't use it anymore, it really gets me in trouble :D "Thorn" is the 6th evolution of this shifter already. Nice setup btw!

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  9. torsteinvh

torsteinvh Steam: Nietzroth AMS2 Club Member

The shifter is not silent, so other people in the room will notice it. But I don’t have anything to compare it to… I can do a quick video of the sound tonight.