67 vote(s)
    20.0%
  7. others

29 vote(s)
    8.7%
  8. Official mods in Steam workshop

52 vote(s)
    15.5%
  9. Mod Autodownload when i join a server!

19 vote(s)
    5.7%
  10. New UI with a lot more info.

32 vote(s)
    9.6%
  11. Ranking system

60 vote(s)
    17.9%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. krusti

krusti RaceSimulatorItaly Founder AMS2 Club Member

1. Graphics
    + simulation : - graphics is a old story, now we have all the stuff to run a videogame with a nice graphic and proper simulation. VR is not the future, is the present!

2. Weather
    The weather is part of motorsport, the setups, the driving, everything is affected by the weather. Driving under the rain is the most challenging and rewarding thing you can do with a car IMO, and the challenge is not only on track, but also in the mind with all the different strategies.
    Some of my favorite races (i mean sim-races) was under the rain.

3. Official races
    I'm a league admin, and i'm the first who think that having 4000 different leagues is the death of multiplayer. Some people here, some there, we need one and big official multiplayer.
    I personally would love to see a multiplayer similar to all the competitive videogames there are today, with casual match (races in this case), and ranked ones (so a ranking system) with seasons and rewards, official e-sport events and live streamings.

• Agree Agree x 7
    • Winner Winner x 3
  2. Big_Mama

Big_Mama Ben Suttor AMS2 Club Member

One thing that is not on the list but I would like to see is a completely new UI, especially the one during a session. I think the current one is missing too much. For example I'd like to be able to see the results of a previous session again, or the current points in a championship. A cool feature would also be to see who is currently on track.