1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Automobilista 2 June 2022 Development Update

Discussion in 'Automobilista 2 - News & Announcements' started by Renato Simioni, Jun 30, 2022.

1. James Lee GTE

James Lee GTE Active Member

I know and funnily enough I’ve been running a business for nearly twenty years.
    I decide and choose how to run my business and I can choose to listen to my customers, so that they promote me with word of mouth and grow my customer base or I can ignore them and have a smaller customer base.
    Regardless of how you and I view Reiza business practices, it’s completely irrelevant, because it’s their company and they can do as they wish. You and I can also do as we wish when deciding whether to part with our money and giving it to them or not.

• Agree Agree x 6
  2. Rodger Davies

Rodger Davies Well-Known Member

And next time Nando's give you the chicken 10 minutes after your order but two hours later your wondering where the fries, salad and drink you paid for are... I'd think it's fair to ask questions about it.

*I should clarify that in the Reiza case, I don't mind the sides being late, I just want some updates on when to expect it.

• Like Like x 2
  3. James Lee GTE

James Lee GTE Active Member

Of course it’s fair to ask questions and if the answers aren’t satisfactory or they choose not to answer at all, that’s their choice not to and also fair. It’s then my choice to sit and wait or take my money elsewhere. I certainly wouldn’t start throwing tantrums and yelling in their restaurant, because that’s an embarrassing reaction from a grown adult!

• Agree Agree x 2
  4. Turbo Granny

Turbo Granny Well-Known Member

It sure is mildly annoying waiting for a dev update the whole week and nothing, but I'm sure nobody is feet in the air doing nothing at Reiza. I choose to wait quietly but the people that are really upset by it are not without reason.