1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMS COMMUNITY CUP 2018 | Begins 23-10-18

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Daniel Escudero, Oct 20, 2018.

  1. Daniel Escudero

    Daniel Escudero Onlysimracing.com staff & microyoutuber.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    155
    8 Communities racing against each other, who will be the best?

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Date: 23-10-18
    Car: Boxer
    Track: Imola 2016
    Time-practice: (19:00 GMT) 20s BST/ 16hs NYC /17hs Brasilia time-
    Qualification: (20:15 GMT) 21:15 h BST
    Race: (20:30 GMT) 21:30 h
    Race-laps: 35 server-name: ACCrace1-AMSU

    Still you can join one community if there are free spots in it!

    ACC2018 Discord: Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers
     
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Ernie

    Ernie Active Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    45
    I'm quite excited.:cool:
    ... and nervous ;)
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. Daniel Escudero

    Daniel Escudero Onlysimracing.com staff & microyoutuber.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    155
    Today is the day, get your boxers tuned. :cool:
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2018
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Ernie

    Ernie Active Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    45
    Great race, everyone.:cool:

    Thanks for organizing this Community Cup.
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  5. Daniel Escudero

    Daniel Escudero Onlysimracing.com staff & microyoutuber.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    155
    Was great action, thanks everyone that participated! See you in race 2: Formula V12 in JEREZ

     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Ernie

    Ernie Active Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    45
    And here's my video footage.


    I'm quite happy with my 6th place and it was also an amazing performance of our team.
    Sadly i made a mistake in lap 11 (in video at about 19:00) and lost one position. However, i had a good fight with Christos from SRGP. :cool:
     
    • Like Like x 3
  7. Daniel Escudero

    Daniel Escudero Onlysimracing.com staff & microyoutuber.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    155
    Last edited: Oct 25, 2018
  8. Ernie

    Ernie Active Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    45
    Today: Race 5

    Car: Puma P052
    Track: Salvador
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  9. Daniel Escudero

    Daniel Escudero Onlysimracing.com staff & microyoutuber.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    155
    The Greatest AMS Communities will clash again in this GREAT COMBO! tonight is the night!: (POSTER MADE BY SRE)

    [​IMG]

    # date: Wednesday 13th February
    # car: Puma P052
    # track: Salvador

    # time-practice: 20:00 GMT (20:00 London, 21:00 CET, 15:00 EST)
    # time-qualification: 21:00 GMT
    # time-warmup: 21:10 GMT
    # time-race: 21:15 GMT race-laps: starting-procedure:

    # Servers:
    ACCrace5_SRE_S1 server-name-2:
    ACCrace5_SRE_S2

    More info: Championnat Community Cup - Automobilista
    AMS Community CUP DISCORD: Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  10. Ernie

    Ernie Active Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    45
    Here's my video from the race yesterday.
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page