1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMS Official - BOXER CUP SERIES - Every Friday - This week @ Kansai (Suzuka)

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Rob Thompson, May 18, 2018.

  1. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    22
    [​IMG]


    Friday night is Boxer Cup night @ AMS Unofficial.net

    First of our 6 race mini season. Who will be top of the standings come the end of the season?

    Tonight's race (18/5/18) will be at Kansai (Suzuka)

    19h UTC / 19h GMT / 20h BST / 21h CET

    • 19:00 - 75m Practice
    • 20:15 - 15m Quali
    • 20:30 - 3m Warmup
    • 20:35 - 30m Race

    Calendar for the rest of the season.


    • 1st Event: Suzuka (18-5-18)
    • 2nd Event: Silverstone (25-4-18)
    • 3rd Event: Imola (1-6-18)
    • 4th Event: Nurburgring (8-6-18)
    • 5th Event: Spa Francorchamps (15-6-18)
    • 6th Event: Brands Hatch (22-6-18)
    Please come and join us, it's shaping up to be a great night of racing.

    For more info please visit www.amsunofficial.net where you will find live timing, results pages, championship standings and a link to our Discord server where we have 400+ members talking and racing all things AMS.


     
    Last edited: May 18, 2018
  2. Rob Thompson

    Rob Thompson Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    22
    Spelling mistake in the posts title. Obviously supposed to be AMS Unofficial
     

Share This Page