1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AMSU GT3 Champioship

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by DaVeX, Apr 10, 2019.

  1. DaVeX

    DaVeX AMSUnofficial Staff Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    1,198
    Likes Received:
    436
    Gentlemen, start your engines!
    The AMSU GT3 Championship will officially start this Thursday 11th April.

    A sign up process will be in affect , so please catch us on Discord in order join the action (and download the required mod too).

    AMSU and @GTSpeedster have been working on a custom standalone AMSU themed version of EEC's GT3 mod (mod of a mod if you will). We have added new features and with help from our community, we have added further BOP (Balance of performance) tweaks.
    A full changelog and read me files which catalogues all features, changes and credits are included in the download, we highly suggest reading these.

    GT3 Calendar:

    Race 1 - 11th April - Imola
    Race 2 - 9th May - Sebring International Raceway
    Race 3 - 6th June - Nurburgring GP
    Race 4 - 4th July - Barcelona
    Race 5 - 1st August - Silverstone
    Race 6 - 29th August - Spa-Francorchamps


    Official sessions (Practice/Qualifying/Race) will start at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST although server will be running before these times for additional practice if required.

    x2 fuel and x2 tyre usage, a pitstop for fuel will be required, whether you take tyres as well is up to you and we hope it will lead to varying strategies.

    GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) BST (British Summer Time)
    Official Practice: 19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST (75 mins)
    Qualifying: 20:15 GMT, 21:15 BST, 22:15 CEST (15 mins)
    Race: Approx 20:35 GMT, 21:35 BST, 22:35 CEST (50mins)

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page