1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

F3 Championship....Sundays on AMS

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by Scott Blaikie, May 27, 2016.

  1. Scott Blaikie

    Scott Blaikie Delta9Racing Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Delta9Racing will be running a F3 championship in AMS on Sundays over the next 5 weeks starting this sunday May-29-2016
    Start time for the Race will be 7p.m UK time (2p.m eastern US, 11a.m pacific US)

    If you are interested in joining please let us know.
    To register please visit and join our STEAM group where you will find the details posted. Or leave a comment
    Thanks
     
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page