1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Group C at Suzuka, Saturday September 3 at 8PM EST

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by mister dog, Aug 31, 2022.

  1. mister dog

    mister dog Well-Known Member AMS2 Club Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    308
    Sign up here: Join the Sim Racing Lounge Discord Server!
    Details see below pic:

    [​IMG]
    __**Details:**__
    Game: Automobilista 2
    Format: PC
    Cars: Group C
    Track: Suzuka (Kansai GP)
    Date: Saturday September 3
    Quali start time: 8PM EST/ 1AM UK/ 2AM EU/ 10AM AEST
    Quali: 30 mins
    Race: 40 mins
    Ingame start time race: 5PM
    Time progression: x5
    Ingame temp/ weather: 25c dry/clear
    Tuning: open
    Tyres+ fuel: authentic
    Aids: authentic
    Damage: Performance impacting
    Penalties: on
    Start: standing
    Mandatory pit stop: disabled
    Join the Sim Racing Lounge Discord Server!
     

Share This Page