1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GT1's at Virginia Raceway! Saturday August 13th 8PM EST

Discussion in 'Fan Sites & Community Events' started by mister dog, Aug 8, 2022.

  1. mister dog

    mister dog Active Member Reiza Backer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    223
    Come and race these gorgeous beasts with us at VIR this Saturday, signup in the Sim Racing Lounge here: Join the Sim Racing Lounge Discord Server!
    Details see below pic:
    [​IMG]
    __**Details:**__
    Game: Automobilista 2
    Format: PC
    Cars: GT1
    Track: Virginia Raceway Full
    Date: Saturday August 13th
    Quali start time: 8PM EST/ 1AM UK/ 2AM EU/ 10AM AEST
    Quali: 30 mins
    Race: 40 mins
    Ingame start time race: 2PM
    Time progression: x4
    Ingame temp/ weather: 25c dry/clear
    Tuning: open
    Tyres+ fuel: authentic
    Aids: authentic
    Damage: Performance impacting
    Penalties: on
    Start: standing
    Mandatory pit stop: disabled
    Join the Sim Racing Lounge Discord Server!
     

Share This Page