1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Automobilista 2 V1.4.1.0 Released - Now Updated to V1.4.1.3

Discussion in 'Automobilista 2 - News & Announcements' started by Renato Simioni, Aug 27, 2022.

1. AdrianJ

AdrianJ Active Member

yes , odd it didn’t seem to be working for me
    Is there an option somewhere ?

2. AdrianJ

AdrianJ Active Member

I see thanks , yes they seemed to be all packed together doing nothing + not really any suspension movements , I actually didn’t seem to get any drafts, maybe it’s an AI issue

I’m new to AMS2 so still figuring it all out
    ( iracing & rf2 previously )

3. Dady Cairo

Dady Cairo "Son of Spartakus" and "Leisure Nostradamus" AMS2 Club Member

There seems no cure aganst it,except reinstall.But it is known.

4. Dolph

Dolph Well-Known Member AMS2 Club Member

Too bad, I also have a FUSA Gen3 sliding issue at Fintana. Alos my friends. Its undrivable. Most of them could reinstall, but one has a low internet xonnection. Its gonna be killer.

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Tarmac Terrorist

Tarmac Terrorist Well-Known Member AMS2 Club Member

What I found was that at first drive at this track in the Indycars it was like they were on Ice. It was'nt until i went into setups and changed tires from 'Auto By Weather' to 'Speedway Slicks' that the problem then resolved itself. Even if you change from 'Auto' to 'Slicks' and then back to 'Auto' again, it still solves the problem. I mentioned this in one of my streams, seems like a bug maybe.

• Informative Informative x 13
    • Like Like x 5
    • Winner Winner x 2
  6. Alistair McKinley

Alistair McKinley Well-Known Member AMS2 Club Member

Has anybody driven the GT1 cars at Hockenheim 2001 since the most recent update?

I found the Mercedes to be massively overpowered.